A Home-Based Business That Actually Works


Finding legitimate ways to work from home can be somewhat challenging.  Between, MLM, Copy and Paste, Pyramids, and a plethora of other scams, finding something that truly brings in money can be discouraging.

 While there are thousands of ridiculous get rich quick schemes, there are legitimate ways to earn a substantial living, working from home and doing something that you love.  Many websites specifically looking for home-based workers post projects both long and short term that require a specific skill set.

Some of these skills might include Customer Service, Data Entry, Web Design, Administrative Assistance, Accounting and so on.  You are able to bid on these projects and potentially land the job.

I, just like you, wasted a lot of money trying to find something that worked.  Then one day, I accidentally stumbled upon one of these websites and the rest is history.  I did not have a website when I started out, but I have been working like this for 6 years and I now do this full-time from home.

I learned the secret to placing a winning proposal, I learned the keys to an easily found profile and I used a bidding strategy that worked when I first got started that enabled me to bid higher and higher with each project I won.  I now pick the clients I want to work with and get paid what I am worth. 

 This is the only legitimate way that I have found to work from home and I am doing something that I love, using the skills that I am good at and enjoy.  It is not a get rich quick scheme but rather a great way to utilize your skills and provide a home based service to legitimate businesses.

Dawn Chuma – Business Lifestyle Architect
Helping you build a Business that works with your Lifestyle
Small Business Solutions in a BIG way!
www.dawnchuma.com – Sign up for my FREE gift
http://www.facebook.com/dawnchuma
https://twitter.com/#!/DawnChuma
www.linkedin.com/pub/dir/Dawn/Chuma

 

 

I'd love to hear your feedback on this post

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 675 other followers

